Google

Crea Sito Web con
Euweb.it


ORGANIGRAMMA


PRESIDENTE ROMANO
Carlo Di Alessandro(Avorio 05)
carlo.dialessandro@federtaxiroma.it

DELEGATO NAZIONALE
SEGRETARIO REGIONALE LAZIO
Claudio Gianandrea(Latina 60)
claudio.gianandrea@federtaxiroma.it

VICE PRESIDENTE ROMANO
Umberto Nucci(Udine 37)
umberto.nucci@federtaxiroma.it

CONSIGLIERE
Fabrizio Mariani(Como 19)
fabrizio.mariani@federtaxiroma.it

CONSIGLIERE
Angelo Gramai(Sassari 05)
angelo.gramai@federtaxiroma.it

CONSIGLIERE
Giuseppe Saccaro(Elba 31)
giuseppe.saccaro@federtaxiroma.it

CONSIGLIERE
Antonio Iacovone(Zaffiro 33)
antonio.iacovone@federtaxiroma.it

CONSIGLIERE
Roberto Marinelli(Terni 05)
roberto.marinelli@federtaxiroma.it

CONSIGLIERE
Nicola Filacchione(Roma 43)
nicola.filacchione@federtaxiroma.it

CONSIGLIERE
Fabrizio Provinciali(Isernia 39)
fabrizio.provinciali@federtaxiroma.it

CONSIGLIERE
Andrea Natangelo(Chiama Taxi)
andrea.natangelo@federtaxiroma.it

CONSIGLIERE
Alessandro Dell'Armi(No Radio Taxi)
alessandro.dellarmi@federtaxiroma.it

Federtaxi Cisal
(Segreteria Provinciale Romana)
Via Biella 16 - 00182 Roma
Tel 06.7000856 - Fax 06.62204879
Sito - Blog - Facebook - federtaxiroma@gmail.com

HOME | CHI SIAMO | DOVE SIAMO | CONTATTI | FAQ